Garcia leads, but no winner in CA-25

Republican Mike Garcia leads Democrat Christy Smith in the CA-25 special election runoff, but no winner had been declared after counting paused early Wednesday morning. Meanwhile, Tom Tiffany will be the next member of Congress from Wisconsin, and there will be a 2018 rematch in NE-02.