Ballot Measures


About this Committee:

Conducts research, analyses, hearings, and deliberations on statewide and local ballot measures; presents recommendations on ballot measure positions for LACDP consideration

Submit Ballot Measures for Consideration HERE

CONTACT: [email protected]


Miguel Martinez
Adam Kroll



Dr. Cheynne Bryant
Cecilia Cabello
Cindy Chen
Edgar Estrada
Janet Foster
John Harabedian
Kristian Huling
Rosemary Jenkins
James Johnson
Tina Keely
Olivia Lee
Eddie Mendoza
Graciela Ortiz
Imelda Padilla
Rosa Russell
Leslie Shim
Jonathan Underland
Stephanie Uy

Mark J Gonzalez, ex-officio




Committee Reports