Organizational Chartering and Development


About this Committee:
Charter Democratic clubs, organizations, and political action committees in Los Angeles County in adherence to the California Elections Code; develop new Democratic clubs/organizations; provide resources and support to chartered organizations.


Jane Wishon
Patrice Marshall McKenzie



Oana Cioaca Taylor
Arturo Flores
Arianna Miskin
Jose Sandoval
Alton Wang

Mark Ramos, ex-officio

For a list of our Chartered Headquarters and Clubs Click Here