Community Outreach


About this Committee:
Work with community organizations to create community service opportunities for LACDP members and Democrats across Los Angeles County.


Mary Ellen Early
Jerilyn Stapleton


Wade Alexander
Jeanna Harris
Katrina Manning
Debra Martin
Abigail Mejia
Benjamin Tarzynski
Jessica Vasquez

Mark Ramos, ex-officio


Committee Reports

Monday, August 10, 2020 Committee Minutes