Election Protection and Oversight


About this Committee:
Serves as an oversight and advisory body on election integrity, voter rights, and voter protection issues


Constance Sullivan
Diana Love



Barbara Creme
Annie Cho
Bonnie Shatun
Jason Small
Susan Sheu
Alton Wang
Carolyn Fowler
Louis Reyes

Mark J Gonzalez, ex-officio

STAFF: Elizabeth Hennes


Committee Reports (Coming Soon)


Connect with us