Labor Committee


About this Committee:
Advises LACDP on labor issues and labor advocacy actions.

This committee meets every Third Tuesday of the Month. 


Mark Ramos
Cecile Bendavid



Mary Grace Barrios

Selene Betancourt
Veronica Casarez
Marco Flores
Irene Huerta

Jack Kayajian
Jaime Lopez

Yvonne Melton
April O'Conner
Sasha Renee Perez
Alton Reed

Jerilyn Stapleton
Jerry Vlach

Mark Ramos, ex-officio



Committee Reports

November 2023 Committee Report