Chair's Advisory Council


About this Committee:

The Chair of This Committee may appoint non-member Democrats residing in Los Angeles County to the Chair's Advisory Committee, which shall advise the Chair on request.



Mark J Gonzalez



Melina Abdullah
John Grant
Nam Le
Cameron Onumah
Devin Osiri
Veronica Perez
Antonio Sanchez
Ben Seinfeld
Annetta Wells