Rules and Legal


About this Committee:
Serve as the authority on the by-laws and rules governing LACDP; presents recommendations on by-laws amendments for LACDP consideration.


Laurence Zakson
Jimmie Woods-Gray



Steven Alari
Lester Aponte
Kenneth Armstrong
Kim Bowman
Franbert Calderon
Sergio Carrillo
Irene Huerta
Michael Kulka
Sean Rivas
Paul Seo
Garry Shay

Samuel Sukaton
Karen Wingard

Mark Ramos, ex-officio



Committee Reports 

Proposed Bylaws Amendment: HWVIC Chair's Reform Proposal

Proposed Bylaws Amendment: Amendment to Articles: V and XI

To Review our Bylaws Click Here